Glossary: ​​Chakras

The seven ChakrasChakras The 7 main energy centers of our body are called chakras. Read more ... or main energy centers of our body

The seven main chakras are the main spiritual or psychological energy centers in our body. Only when all chakras are open can the energy flow freely and we are really healthy - in harmony and in love with ourselves and the world.

The term "ChakraChakras The 7 main energy centers of our body are called chakras. Read more ...” comes from Sanskrit, but the theory is not alien to the West either (among others Johann Georg Gitel, 1638-1710). Today speaks among others dr Joe Dispenza rather of "energy centers" to take the now scientifically tangible "energy centers" the spiritual paint.

An “open chakra” is basically synonymous with mental health in that area; in relationships with self, the world and others. For example, the lowest root chakra represents our connection to the earth and the crown chakra at the top of our head can bring our enlightened spirit into the InfinityInfinity A lying eight is the symbol for infinity and "eternal love". Read more ... open the universe. Getting there may be a life expense.

The rising of the energies through the chakras is often associated with the "Kundalini”Connected, a symbolic SnakeSnake Snakes represent femininity. They are fascinating and not harmless. Read more ..., which rests deep inside us and can awaken spontaneously or through exercise (meditation) and break through all blockages. It is a powerful energy that is actually dormant within each of us.

The seven main chakras with their meanings and colors are:
root chakra: Ground - Red.
Sacral Chakra: Sex and Creativity - Orange.
solar plexus: Light and Power – Yellow.
HeartHeart The heart carries love and it says who we are. Read more ... Chakra: Love and Healing - Green.
throat chakra: Communication, opening – sky blue.
brow chakra: Third EyeEye Eyes are considered the "window to the soul" and are always an eye-catcher as jewelry! Read more ..., Enlightenment – ​​midnight blue.
Crown or crown chakra: Becoming one with all that is - violet.

As you can see, the colors follow the light spectrum and are reminiscent of a rainbow. In this way we carry all colors within us in a symbolic way. – Chakra jewelery is also always very colourful, be it through precious stones or enamel. There are very pretty necklaces, bracelets and earrings to buy.


Colorful Chakra Jewellery

Shop sterling silver chakra jewelry or colorful healing stones here Spoo-Design!